Macaupools 49 Historys

Friday, 22 January 2021 741885 947854 586248
Thursday, 21 January 2021 283048 566905 581783
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 753682 738708 982916
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 206543 363087 223139
Monday, 18 January 2021 888820 881539 355603
Sunday, 17 January 2021 507398 419939 273309
Saturday, 16 January 2021 885609 333697 591841
Friday, 15 January 2021 990373 694424 787211
Thursday, 14 January 2021 163556 263155 410715
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 498030 349736 369352
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 541987 383001 318080
Monday, 11 January 2021 408158 869658 548072
Sunday, 10 January 2021 127344 424774 356299
Saturday, 09 January 2021 254851 417305 502077
Friday, 08 January 2021 517733 689807 756301
Thursday, 07 January 2021 619862 343433 392939
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 320151 244416 260942
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 697319 380236 907197
Monday, 04 January 2021 543655 604006 329063
Sunday, 03 January 2021 888591 932415 953114
Saturday, 02 January 2021 919043 244775 913680
Friday, 01 January 2021 381662 942569 703700
Thursday, 31 December 2020 657914 935274 177703
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 883213 439660 261087
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 168829 524636 444265
Monday, 28 December 2020 610388 239607 995234
Sunday, 27 December 2020 823014 461625 427427
Saturday, 26 December 2020 845117 818569 216710
Friday, 25 December 2020 411225 752061 462928
Thursday, 24 December 2020 164955 105435 282974
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 205611 163978 293881
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 563800 619522 957409
Monday, 21 December 2020 318684 419819 795345
Sunday, 20 December 2020 675897 43716 897999
Saturday, 19 December 2020 306859 546530 713027
Friday, 18 December 2020 651564 873637 923686
Thursday, 17 December 2020 857444 291277 895095
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 145820 171050 567572
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 935640 401560 760445
Monday, 14 December 2020 385454 510298 112329
Sunday, 13 December 2020 825541 117771 105725
Saturday, 12 December 2020 432513 699504 924321
Friday, 11 December 2020 134282 168898 405582
Thursday, 10 December 2020 756541 578070 832751
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 706545 941595 768094
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 710099 434657 667189
Monday, 07 December 2020 235040 167252 103409
Sunday, 06 December 2020 180089 186290 244530
Saturday, 05 December 2020 125394 193040 965282
Friday, 04 December 2020 839870 547728 336187
Thursday, 03 December 2020 654298 731573 928359
Wednesday, 02 December 2020 193940 78765 417940
Monday, 30 November 2020 549840 233048 346688
Sunday, 29 November 2020 998900 839597 767167
Saturday, 28 November 2020 370604 442695 607178
Friday, 27 November 2020 816341 743994 942861
Friday, 27 November 2020 816341 743994 942861
Thursday, 26 November 2020 195902 792080 602224
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 649535 787655 356430
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 824007 812658 296423
Monday, 23 November 2020 541154 358975 109705
Sunday, 22 November 2020 266458 343105 948446
Friday, 20 November 2020 568951 926967 128229
Thursday, 19 November 2020 892598 660532 449238
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 472108 717341 532016
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 995998 680750 927395
Sunday, 15 November 2020 481291 546334 193607
Saturday, 14 November 2020 785969 769612 171449
Friday, 13 November 2020 651619 741943 268158
Thursday, 12 November 2020 987624 844579 140646
Thursday, 12 November 2020 505481 275595 56001
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 584613 907120 762195
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 429118 77300 737583
Monday, 09 November 2020 887256 977886 125531
Sunday, 08 November 2020 924860 211086 115138
Saturday, 07 November 2020 525547 68241 138625
Friday, 06 November 2020 704950 580882 233932
Thursday, 05 November 2020 461806 368240 51624
Wednesday, 04 November 2020 999889 13834 567807
Tuesday, 03 November 2020 218533 913853 735283
Monday, 02 November 2020 613566 262077 781750
Thursday, 29 October 2020 634501 793554 376013
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 405802 66483 605489
Monday, 26 October 2020 390096 107469 839019
Sunday, 25 October 2020 795255 648854 604794
Saturday, 24 October 2020 344697 264241 3132
Friday, 23 October 2020 928912 820817 181887
Thursday, 22 October 2020 202050 453445 181356
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 912680 591837 546937
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 315060 194317 132768
Monday, 19 October 2020 355911 307837 79455
Sunday, 18 October 2020 925961 504402 248369
Saturday, 17 October 2020 287363 864527 512019
Friday, 16 October 2020 557630 253938 734311
Thursday, 15 October 2020 934451 6771 122205
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 903401 13797 953844
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 319812 523560 970073
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 319812 523560 970073
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 319812 523560 970073
Monday, 12 October 2020 898558 905652 307545